What steps are needed to close my account?

You can request that your account be closed at anytime, with 30 day's notice via a support ticket entered from the PingPipe client area.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Renewing your webosting account with PingPipe.

All  PingPipe webhosting accounts are automatically renewed on their anniverary date,...

What is a dedicated server?

A dedicated server is a server that is assigned to a single client, it is not shared by anyone...

Terms of Service with PingPipe

To see the Terms of Service with PingPipe visit: http://pingpipe.com/tos.php  

Secure invoice payments

PingPipe has a very strict client confidentiality policy, your account information is very safe....